American Medical Network Staff

Trey Ligon                                                           Dr. David Berry                                                  
President & Executive Director                            Director 
Trey@WPAreno.com                                           David@wpareno.com  

Evangeline Javier
Membership and Credentialing Coordinator
Evangeline@WPAreno.com

Cheryl Hanna
Physician Relations Coordinator 
Cheryl@WPAreno.com

Vickie L Wright, MSN MBA RN
Clinical Coordinator 
Vickie@WPAreno.com

Anne Ligon
Office Manager 
Anne@WPAreno.com